Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"nodose"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1985-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1. Not Fade Away 2. Touch of Grey 3. Tons of Steel 4. C.C. Rider 5. Dupree's Diamond Blues 6. Cassidy 7. Brown-Eyed Women 8. Let It Grow Disc 2 1. In the Midnight Hour 2. Sugaree 3. Man Smart, Woman Smarter* 4. Ship of Fools 5. Playing in the Band 6. //Terrapin 7. drums Disc 3 1. space 2. Truckin' 3. Black Peter 4. Throwin' Stones 5. Not Fade Away 6. Turn on Your Lovelight 7. Brokedown Palace (encore)
Keywords: Stephen Porter; Peter Braverman
Downloads: 2,624 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Huntington Civic Center on 1978-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Cassidy Peggy-O Mexicali Blues -> Mama Tried They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Iko Iko -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Bob Wagner; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 3,130 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Set 2 Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Ship of Fools-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 2,726 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, Seneca College on 1977-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Good Lovin', Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Saint Stephen-> Truckin'-> Around & Around, E: Terrapin Station
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,211 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1973-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain Wave That Flag Box Of Rain Big River China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider You Ain't Woman Enough Jack Straw Don't Ease Me In Playing In The Band Set 2 Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told Loose Lucy El Paso Stella Blue Around And Around Here Comes Sunshine -> Jam -> Space -> Me And Bobby McGee -> Weather Report Suite Pr...
Keywords: Soundboard; Greg Hamilton; Art Cohen
Downloads: 3,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glen Helen Regional Park on 1982-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Truckin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: Satisfaction* *Second Encore Performed 930 AM Us Festival
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,517 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palestra, U. of Rochester on 1971-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Big Railroad Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, El Paso, Comes A Time, One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,320 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glen Helen Regional Park on 1982-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 set I 01 tuning 02 Playin' In The Band > 03 Shakedown Street > 04 Minglewood Blues 05 tuning/amplifier problems (1) 06 Samson & Delilah 07 tuning 08 China Cat Sunflower > 09 I Know You Rider Disc 2 set II 01 Sugaree 02 Man Smart, Woman Smarter 03 crowd/tuning 04 Truckin' > 05 Drums > 06 Space > 07 Not Fade Away > 08 Black Peter > 09 Sugar Magnolia encores: 10 U.S. Blues 11 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 12 outro by Bill Graham (2)
Keywords: SirMick
Downloads: 5,930 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1: 1. Cold Rain And Snow 5:38 2. Beat It On Down The Line 3:21 3. Brown Eyed Women 4:38 4. Mexicali Blues 3:28 5. Don't Ease Me In 3:31 6. Black Throated Win 6:49 7. Tennessee Jed 7:50 8. The Race Is On 3:06 9. Row Jimmy 8:41 10. Eyes Of The World > 14:57 11. China Doll 5:42 12. Around And Around 5:17 Total time: 73:04 Disc 2: Set 2 1. Promised Land > 2:54 2. Bertha > 5:58 3. Greatest Story Ever Told > 5:12 4...
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan; Greg Hamilton
Downloads: 11,450 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Front on 1987-06-01 - Grateful Dead
Complete rehearsals for the summer '87 tour when Bob Dylan sang as part of the Grateful Dead.
Keywords: Soundboard; Alan Fraser
Downloads: 55,088 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Chinatown Shuffle, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Two Souls In Communion, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Truckin'-> Uncle John's Band, E: One M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree